Feeding America Logo

Find your Local Pantry
Volunteer

Get Involved button

Make a Donation

MakeADifference

Our Team

Leadership Team

Linda-Hamilton
Linda Hamilton
Chief Executive Officer
Linda.Hamilton@wofb.org
Tommie-Harner
Tommie Harner

Chief Operations Officer
tommie@wofb.org


Wayne Steed
Operations Manager
Wayne.Steed@wofb.org

Dena Hedrick
Accountant
Dena.Hedrick@wofb.org

Ginger Loscavo

Program Coordinator
Ginger.Loscavo@wofb.org

John Gonzales

Food Sourcer
John.Gonzales@wofb.org

  Jason Aldrich

Donor Relations and       Communications

Jason.Aldrich@wofb.org


Rich Patterson
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Rich.Patterson@wofb.org

Greg Cook
Sr. Driver/Warehouse Associate
Greg.Cook@wofb.org

Gary Wise
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Gary.Wise@wofb.org

Richard Beasley
Building Maintenance/Custodian

Anthony Swartz
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Anthony.Swartz@wofb.org

Board Members

Jennifer Niese- President
Human Resource Management Consultant

Michael Dulle – Vice President
Citizens National Bank

Tim Rieger– Treasurer
CFO, St. Ritas Health Partners

Cheryl Ryan– Secretary
Woodforest Bank – Lima

Teresa Kozarec – Past President
Retired, Principal McComb Schools

Brandon Nevergall – Member at Large
Woodforest Bank – Wapakoneta

Saundra Modica – Member at Large
Community Volunteer

Service Areas

You can help solve West Ohio’s hunger problem. We need…

  • 600 businesses, organizations or individuals who are willing to commit $1000 / year… or…
  • 1,000 businesses who will share $600 / year… or…
  • 2,000 individuals, who can contribute $300 / year