Feeding America Logo

Find your Local Pantry
Volunteer

Get Involved button

Make a Donation

MakeADifference

Our Team

Leadership Team

Linda-Hamilton
Linda Hamilton
Chief Executive Officer
Linda.Hamilton@wofb.org
Tommie-Harner
Tommie Harner

Chief Operations Officer
tommie@wofb.org

Wayne Steed
Operations Manager
Wayne.Steed@wofb.org

Tiffany-Crawford
Tiffany Crawford

Finance Director
Tiffany.Crawford@wofb.org

Taylor Marshall
Program Coordinator
Taylor.Marshall@wofb.org

Greg Cook
Sr. Driver/Warehouse Associate
Greg.Cook@wofb.org

Anthony Swartz
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Anthony.Swartz@wofb.org

Ian Wittkamp
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Ian.Wittkamp@wofb.org

Gary Wise
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Gary.Wise@wofb.org

Board Members

J. Walter Paquin- President
Bluffton University, Asst. Professor

Jennifer Niese – Vice President
Human Resource Management Consultant

Tim Rieger– Treasurer
CFO, St. Ritas Health Partners

Anne Lippert– Secretary
ONU- Part-time faculty

Teresa Kozarec – Member at Large
Retired, Principal McComb Schools

Michael Dulle – Member at Large
Citizens National Bank

Saundra Modica – Member at Large
Community Volunteer

Cheryl Ryan – Member at Large
Woodforest Bank – Lima

Brandon Nevergall – Member at Large
Woodforest Bank – Wapakoneta

Service Areas

You can help solve West Ohio’s hunger problem. We need…

  • 600 businesses, organizations or individuals who are willing to commit $1000 / year… or…
  • 1,000 businesses who will share $600 / year… or…
  • 2,000 individuals, who can contribute $300 / year