Feeding America Logo

Find your Local Pantry
Volunteer

Get Involved button

Make a Donation

MakeADifference

Our Team

Tommie Harner
Chief Executive Officer
tommie@wofb.org


Tommie has been at the West Ohio Food Bank for 14 1/2 years. She is married with a daughter (23), and a shih-tzu who is 1. In her spare time, Tommie enjoys crafts, reading, relaxing by the water or in the mountains.

Wayne Steed
Director of Business Affairs

wayne.steed@wofb.org


Wayne has been employed at the West Ohio Food Bank for 4 years. He is married, and has a son Bentley (10) and a daughter Shyanna (18). Wayne enjoys coaching baseball and basketball, and he also plays golf, likes to fish, and is an excellent bowler!

Jason Aldrich
Communications & Public Relations Manager

Jason.Aldrich@wofb.org


Jason is coming up on 9 months here at the West Ohio Food Bank. He previously worked in the radio and tv industry for 20 years. He is single, and enjoys web surfing, creating web content, podcasting, bowling, golfing, and traveling north up I-75 to visit family.

Joan Kuhlman

Finance Manager

Joan.Kuhlman@wofb.org


Joan is the newest edition to the West Ohio Food Bank staff, hired in August 2020.  She is married with 2 sons, 4 grandchildren, one grandchild on the way, and one grandpuppy. Joan enjoys golf, gardening, and scrapbooking.

Dena Hedrick
Programs and Compliance Manager
Dena.Hedrick@wofb.org


Dena has been a part of the West Ohio Food Bank staff for 8 months. She and her husband have 3 teenage boys, and a Yorkie named “Coco.” She is busy in her off time, enjoying jet-skis, kids sports, spending time with family and friends, mastering karate, and working out!

Ginger Loscavo
Program Support Specialist
Ginger.Loscavo@wofb.org


Ginger spent over 10 years working with community action programs, and is a certified parenting instructor. She joined the West Ohio Food Bank in November 2019. Ginger is single, and has a dog “Pickles”. She likes to cook, read, and spend time with family. 

John Gonzales
Community Impact Coordinator
John.Gonzales@wofb.org


John has been employed at the West Ohio Food Bank since 2018. He is single, and in his spare time, he enjoys traveling, watching sports, and claims to be a master BBQ-er.

Rich Patterson
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Rich.Patterson@wofb.org


Rich has been driving for West Ohio Food Bank for the past 15 months. He is a widower, and has 2 kids and 2 dogs. In his spare time, Rich enjoys gambling (responsibly, of course).

Greg Cook
Sr. Driver/Warehouse Associate
Greg.Cook@wofb.org


Greg has been with the West Ohio Food Bank for nearly 4 years. He is single, and in his spare time, you can find him as the deejay at our Summer Classic Car Cruise-Ins at Buffalo Wild Wings in Lima on Monday nights from 6 to 8pm. He also operates his own deejay service, “CDR Productions Entertainment.”

Anthony Swartz
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Anthony.Swartz@wofb.org


Anthony has been a driver and warehouse associate at West Ohio Food Bank for 3 years.

Grant Rummel
Warehouse Associate
Grant.Rummel@wofb.org


Grant has been employed at the West Ohio Food Bank for 6 months. He has a girlfriend, Abby, 2 guinea pigs, and one hamster. Grant, in his spare time, is a gamer!

Gary Wise
Inventory Controller/Warehouse Associate
Gary.Wise@wofb.org


Gary has been with the West Ohio Food Bank for 3 years. He is married and has 2 boys (ages 6 and 3) and a girl (1 year old). Gary enjoys coaching his sons sports teams, and spending time with his family.

Richard Beasley

Building Maintenance/Custodian

richard.beasley@wofb.org


Richard has been employed at the West Ohio Food Bank for one year. He is married, and enjoys fishing, hunting, and sports.

Board Members

Jennifer Niese- President
Human Resource Management Consultant

Michael Dulle – Vice President
Citizens National Bank

Tim Rieger– Treasurer
CFO, St. Ritas Health Partners

Cheryl Ryan– Secretary
Woodforest Bank – Lima

Teresa Kozarec – Past President
Retired, Principal McComb Schools

Brandon Nevergall – Member at Large
Woodforest Bank – Wapakoneta