Feeding America Logo

Find your Local Pantry
Volunteer

Get Involved button

Make a Donation

MakeADifference

Our Team

Tommie Harner
Chief Executive Officer
tommie@wofb.org

Wayne Steed
Director of Business Affairs

wayne.steed@wofb.org

Joan Kuhlman

Finance Manager

Joan.Kuhlman@wofb.org

Dena Hedrick
Programs and Compliance Manager
Dena.Hedrick@wofb.org

Ginger Loscavo
Program Support Specialist
Ginger.Loscavo@wofb.org

John Gonzales
Community Impact Coordinator
John.Gonzales@wofb.org

Jason Aldrich
Communications & Public Relations Manager

Jason.Aldrich@wofb.org

Rich Patterson
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Rich.Patterson@wofb.org

Greg Cook
Sr. Driver/Warehouse Associate
Greg.Cook@wofb.org

Anthony Swartz
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Anthony.Swartz@wofb.org

Grant Rummel
Warehouse Associate
Grant.Rummel@wofb.org

Gary Wise
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Gary.Wise@wofb.org

Richard Beasley
Building Maintenance/Custodian

Board Members

Jennifer Niese- President
Human Resource Management Consultant

Michael Dulle – Vice President
Citizens National Bank

Tim Rieger– Treasurer
CFO, St. Ritas Health Partners

Cheryl Ryan– Secretary
Woodforest Bank – Lima

Teresa Kozarec – Past President
Retired, Principal McComb Schools

Brandon Nevergall – Member at Large
Woodforest Bank – Wapakoneta