Feeding America Logo

Find your Local Pantry
Volunteer

Get Involved button

Make a Donation

MakeADifference

Our Team

Leadership Team

 

  Linda-Hamilton
Linda Hamilton
Chief Executive Officer
Linda.Hamilton@wofb.org  
 
Tommie-Harner
Tommie Harner

Chief Operations Officer
tommie@wofb.org
aubrey_clark
Aubrey Clarke

Food Sourcing Coordinator
Aubrey.Clarke@wofb.org
Tiffany-Crawford
Tiffany Crawford

Finance Director
Tiffany.Crawford@wofb.org
 

Ina Mack
Program Lead
ina@wofb.org

 

Kim Koslakiewicz
Warehouse Lead
kim@wofb.org

 

Jennifer Snider
Agency Relations Coordinator
j.snider@wofb.org

 

Margaret Rolsten
Salvage Coordinator
margaret@wofb.org

 

Matt Young
Warehouse Lead
matt@wofb.org

 

Brent Crawford
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Brent.Crawford@wofb.org

 

Tim Hamilton
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Tim.Hamilton@wofb.org

 

Mike Terpening
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Mike.Terpening@wofb.org

 

Scott Lake
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Scott.Lake@wofb.org

     

Board Members

Teresa Kozarec – President
Retired, Principal McComb Schools

J. Walter Paquin- Vice President
Bluffton University, Asst. Professor

Tim Rieger– Treasurer
CFO, St. Ritas Health Partners

Anne Lippert– Member at Large
ONU- Part-time faculty

Jennifer Niese – Board Member
Human Resource Manager, Potash Corp

Greg Ratliff – Board Member
Retired, Director of Distribution Spartan Nash – Lima

 

Service Areas

You can help solve West Ohio’s hunger problem. We need…

  • 600 businesses, organizations or individuals who are willing to commit $1000 / year… or…
  • 1,000 businesses who will share $600 / year… or…
  • 2,000 individuals, who can contribute $300 / year