West Ohio Food Bank

Site Description Here.

serviceareaMap.jpg

You can help solve West Ohio's hunger problem. We need...

  • 600 businesses, organizations or individuals who are willing to commit $1000/year...or...
  • 1,000 businesses who will share $600/year...or...
  • 2,000 individuals, who can contribute $300/year

Be part of the solution, please Donate Now.

more information...

Staff Members

Our Dedicated Staff

We are blessed to have many different groups volunteer their time and talents at the food bank. These volunteers are wonderful, and we could never accomplish our mission without them, but they still need guidance and direction from a staff member.

Gary Head Shot.JPG
Gary Bright
CEO
gbright@wofb.org

Brian Van Meter
Brian Van Meter
Warehouse Operations Director
brian@wofb.org

Lisa Spinnati
Lisa Spinnati
Warehouse Assistant
lisa@wofb.org

Nikki Rainsburg
Nikki Rainsburg

Senior Box Programs Coordinator
nikki@wofb.org

Roy Luckadoo
Roy Luckadoo

Agency Deliveries & CSFP
roy@wofb.org

Lori Casey
Lori Casey

CSFP Inventory Controller
lori@wofb.org


 

Sue Agee
Sue Agee

Customer Service Representative
sue@wofb.org

Mike Dobie
Mike Dobie

Distribution Manager
mike@wofb.org

Tom Swickrath
Tom Swickrath

Food Procurement Specialist
tom@wofb.org

Tommie Harner
Tommie Harner

Assistant/Fund Development Director
tommie@wofb.org

Emily Stimmel
Emily "Emmie" Stimmel

Member Charities Relations
emily@wofb.org

Margaret Rolsten
Margaret Rolsten

Food Donation Controller
margaret@wofb.org

Matt Young
Matt Young

Food Rescue Program Driver
matt@wofb.org

Don Cunningham
Don Cunningham

Dry Inventory Selector
don@wofb.org

Alicia Reese
Alicia Reese

Accountant/Human Resources
aliciar@wofb.org


 



Ina Mack
Ina Mack

Volunteer Coordinator
ina@wofb.org

Gail Long
Gail Long

Local Donor & Purchase Pick Up
gail@wofb.org


 



 


Facebook-Button.gif

Your Support Helps Us to End Hunger

The West Ohio Food Bank depends on donations from our community to assist in our mission of eliminating hunger in Northwest Ohio.