Feeding America Logo

Find your Local Pantry
Volunteer

Get Involved button

Make a Donation

MakeADifference

Our Team

Tommie Harner
Chief Executive Officer
tommie@wofb.org


Wayne Steed
Chief Operating Officer

wayne.steed@wofb.org


Jason Aldrich
Communications & Public Relations Manager

Jason.Aldrich@wofb.org


Joan Kuhlman

Finance Manager

Joan.Kuhlman@wofb.org


Dena Hedrick
Programs and Compliance Manager
Dena.Hedrick@wofb.org


Ginger Loscavo
Program Support Specialist
Ginger.Loscavo@wofb.org


Rich Patterson
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Rich.Patterson@wofb.org


Greg Cook
Sr. Driver/Warehouse Associate
Greg.Cook@wofb.org


Stacy Tapia
Development Coordinator
stacy.tapia@wofb.org


Grant Rummel
Distribution Coordinator
Grant.Rummel@wofb.org


Gary Wise
Food Resource Manager
Gary.Wise@wofb.org


Richard Beasley

Building Maintenance/Custodian

richard.beasley@wofb.org


Andrew Wright

Warehouse Coordinator

 


Steven Rakes

Community Impact Coordinator

 


Jeremy Wittkamp

Warehouse Associate/Driver


Frank Wittkamp

Warehouse Associate/Driver


Board Members