top of page

Board of directors.

West Ohio Food Bank is governed by a board of directors representing a cross section of our region both professionally and geographically. This dedicated group of individuals work closely with the staff to help us realize our ultimate goal to eradicate hunger in our region.

Graphic Spiral
Executive Committee:
  • President: Michael Dulle, State Bank

  • Vice President: Linda Hamilton, Retired CEO, WOFB

  • Secretary: Brandon Nevergall, Woodforest Bank Wapakoneta

  • Treasurer: Meredith Foster, Lima Memorial Health Systems

  • Greg Stumbaugh, Taylor Kia

  • Joy Bischoff, Hardin Memorial

  • Hans Vargas, Marathon Petroleum

  • Joe Rocca, AEP

  • Ron Rooker, Chopin Hall

  • Crystal Weitz, HHWP

  • Tricia Winkler, Lima City Schools

  • Darren Black, Marathon Petroleum

  • Christine Bollinger, Bollinger Ohio Law, LLC

  • Dylan Krendl, RCO Law 

  • Tyler Smith, Mercy Health

west Ohio food bank leadership team
  • Tommie Harner, CEO

  • Wayne Steed, COO

  • Joan Kuhlman, CFO

  • Dena Hedrick, Program Director

  • Jason Aldrich, Communications & PR Manager

  • Jeremy Wittkamp, Warehouse Manager

bottom of page